Contact

Switzerland:

3 bis, Cours des Bastions, 1205 Geneva, Switzerland
Tel.: +4122 8194090
Fax: +4122 8194099
E-mail: Geneva@cornerstone-see.eu

Greece:

54, Egialias St., 151 25 Marousi, Athens
Tel.: +30 210 6148585
Fax: +30 210 6148588
E-mail: Athens@cornerstone-see.eu

Serbia:

Belgrade 11000, Ustanicka 212
Tel.: +3381.112.897.168
Fax : +381.112.897.168
E-mail: Belgrade@cornerstone-see.eu

Republic of Moldavia:

MD-2068, Chisinau, No. 7 Miron Costin Street,
office 404 left wing
Tel/Fax : + 373 22 439781
Tel: + 373 22 449978
E-mail: Chisinau@cornerstone-see.eu

Turkey:

Buyukdere Caddesi Levent No:193
Binasi K:2,
Levent 34394 Istanbul,
Turkey
Tel: +90 212 3197712
Fax: +90 2123197600
Email Istanbul@cornerstone-see.eu

Bulgaria:

Sofia 1000, No. 66 Vitosha Boulevard, 4th floor
Tel: +359 2 489 44 65
Fax: +359 2 489 12 00
E-mail: Sofia@cornerstone-see.eu

Romania:

Bucharest
4 Alexandru Ioan Cuza Bvd, Sector 1
Tel.: +40 21 314.69.30; 315.31.64
Fax: +40 21 310.20.25
E-mail: Bucharest@cornerstone-see.eu
Brasov
5 Calea Bucuresti, bl. 41, sc. A, ap. 3
Tel.: +40 268 306.178; 306.179
Tel/Fax : +40 268 585.401
E-mail : Brasov@cornerstone-see.eu

Braila
82 George Enescu Street, Bl. B 32bis, ap.31 Zip Code 810305
Tel/Fax: +40 239 635.687
E-mail : Braila@cornerstone-see.eu
Cluj-Napoca
63, 21 Decembrie 1989 Bvd, ap. 2
Tel.: +40 264 430.638; +40 364 402.330
Fax : +40 364 402.330
E-mail : Cluj@cornerstone-see.eu

Craiova
25 Amaradia Street, bl.G6, sc. 1, ap.4
Tel.: +40 251 599.865
Tel/Fax : +40 351 431.097
E-mail : Craiova@cornerstone-see.eu
Iasi
45 Pacurari Street, ap. 2
Tel.: +40 232 256.303
Tel/Fax : +40 232 819.350
E-mail : Iasi@cornerstone-see.eu

Ploiesti
73A Malu Rosu Street, bl. 106A1, sc. A, ap. 1
Tel.: +40 244 594.586; +40 344 801.545
Tel/Fax : +40 344 801.546
E-mail : Ploiesti@cornerstone-see.eu
Timisoara
6 Gheorghe Lazar Street, ap. 5
Tel.: +40 256 201.868; 294.670; 432.248
Tel/Fax : +40 256 292.873
E-mail : Timisoara@cornerstone-see.eu

Please fill in the form below with your details. Required fields are marked with the symbol (*)

© Cornerstone SEE Group 2011